Remittances

«Golden Crown» offers money transfers from Europe at 0% tariff

In May 2020, Golden Crown (KoronaPay brand), the leader of money transfer market in the Russian Federation and the CIS, opened a new direction of online remittances from Europe to the CIS countries and the Russian Federation. The tariff for such transfers is 0%. Kompanion Bank customers can now receive money remittances from European countries in cash at the bank’s offices or credit them to the bank cards without leaving home. And senders in Europe will be able to save on commissions.

You can transfer money from any European bank account using KoronaPay mobile app (6+) from «Golden Crown». Free of charge money transfers via «Golden Crown» are available in 31 European countries – all EU countries, the Great Britain, Iceland, Norway and Lichtenstein.

To send a transfer with 0% commission, you need to install the free KoronaPay app from App Store or Google Play on your smartphone with registered European number. Then you should choose the country of the recipient, enter total sum of the transfer, the name of the recipient and the sender, as well as indicate the bank card from which money will be debited for the transfer. After confirming the payment, the app will display a unique transfer number, which must be reported to the recipient.

You can send money using KoronaPay app from VISA, Mastercard and Maestro debit or credit cards issued by European banks. KoronaPay does not charge a fee for money transfers from Europe to the Russian Federation and the CIS. For example, if a transfer of € 100 is made from Europe, exactly € 100 is debited from the sender’s card and the addressee receives exactly the same amount.

The transfer can be received in cash at Bank Kompanion offices or credited to your bank card 

Zolotaya Korona (Golden Crown)

Денежные переводы

«Золотая Корона» предлагает денежные переводы из Европы за 0%

В мае 2020 года «Золотая Корона» (бренд KoronaPay), лидер рынка денежных переводов РФ и СНГ, открыла новое направление онлайн-переводов из Европы в страны СНГ и РФ.  Тариф на такие переводы составляет 0%. Клиенты Банка Компаньон теперь смогут получать денежные переводы из европейских стран наличными в офисах банка или зачислять на карты нашего банка не выходя из дома. А отправители в Европе смогут экономить на комиссии.

Отправить перевод с карты любого европейского банка можно в мобильном приложении KoronaPay (6+) от «Золотой Короны». Бесплатные онлайн-переводы «Золотой Короны»  доступны  сейчас из 31 страны – всех государств Евросоюза, а также Великобритании, Исландии, Норвегии и Лихтенштейна.

Чтобы отправить перевод без комиссии, на смартфон с европейским номером нужно установить бесплатное приложение KoronaPay в App Store или Google Play. Затем следует выбрать страну получателя, ввести сумму перевода, ФИО получателя и отправителя, а также данные банковской карты, с которой будут списаны деньги для перевода. После подтверждения платежа в приложении отобразится уникальный номер перевода, который нужно сообщить получателю.

Отправить деньги в приложении KoronaPay можно с дебетовых или кредитных карт VISA, Mastercard и Maestro, выпущенных европейскими банками. Комиссию за денежные переводы из Европы в РФ и СНГ KoronaPay не взимает. Например, если из Европы осуществляется перевод на сумму 100 евро, с карты отправителя списывается ровно 100 евро и адресат получает точно такую же сумму.

Перевод можно получить наличными в пунктах обслуживания Банка Компаньон или зачислить на банковскую карту.

Денежные переводы Золотая Корона